Share to - WeChat
x
Solutions

Contact Us

  • Tel:
    86-22-58627718(Head Office)
    86-10-87562550(Beijing Office) 
  • Fax:
    86-22-58627711(Head Office)
    86-10-87562567(Beijing Office)
  • Complaints:
    86-22-58627715
    kesu@kelioil.com
Solutions
Brief Introduction

KELIOIL-EXPERT IN CEMENTING ADDITIVES
1.Application Background
A.Oil, as the blood of industry, is a strategic resource for a country’s survival and development. Therefore, oil exploitation is of great importance.  
B.Process of Oil Exploitation




C.Process of Well Cementing

During a drilling operation, casing should be run into the wellbore when a certain depth is reached. Then cement slurry is injected into the annular space between the casing and the wall, during which time a rapid hardening of cement slurry within a specified time is required so as to form a cement sheath of good sealing and isolation performance. The above process is called well cementing. It aims to isolate oil-water-gas layer, support and protect casing, prolong oil-gas well’s working life and increase oil and gas output.


D.Cementing Additives

Well cementing is an one-off project of high cost, so low cementing quality is hard to be improved once it is completed. What’s worse, low cementing quality can lead to the damage for oil-gas wells and cause huge resources and economy loss. Therefore, it is crucial to ensure a safe cementing operation and high cementing quality. Cementing additives are vital in this process. They can optimize and improve cement slurry system’s performance, which ensures a safe operation, high quality cementing and long oil-gas well’s lifetime under various well conditions and different drilling technologies (eg. directional well and horizontal well).                      
The three most common additives are fluid loss additive, dispersant and retarder.

2.Fluid Loss Additive
A.Fluid loss additive, playing a significant role in a successful cementing, oil-gas well’s lifetime extension and oil output growth, is the most important additive of the largest usage amount in cement slurry design. As is known, excessive fluid loss enhances cement slurry’s density so it is unable to be pumped, and the remaining slurry in the casing will fail the cementing operation. Fluid loss additive can not only effectively control the fluid loss of cement slurry, but also prevent oil and gas layer from being polluted by the filtered fluid and thus increase the recovery efficiency.
B.Our fluid loss additive is AMPS polymer type. It is high temperature resistant and salt water resistant. Besides, It doesn’t thicken cement slurry and has good adaptability to cement and other additives. The three main series are as follows.



3.Retarder

Retarder can effectively prolong the thickening time of cement slurry so as to ensure a successful cementing operation. Generally, bottom hole temperature and pressure will increase with the increasing well depth. While high temperature and pressure can lead to a rapid thickening of cement slurry and thus shorten the pump time, which will cause an unfavorable condition for cementing operation and make cement slurry unable to be pumped for the loss of fluidity, leading to an cementing accident eventually. Therefore, it is necessary to use retarder to prolong cement slurry’s thickening time.
Our CH210L-Moderate Temperature Retarder’s applicable temperature is below 90℃ . It can adjust the thickening time and has good adaptability to cement.

4.Washing Agent

To improve the cement slurry’s displacement efficiency and ensure cementing quality, a certain amount of washing liquid needs to be injected into the casing pipe before cementing. Then the mud cake on the walls can be washed off and thus enhance cementing slurry’s interface binding force.
Our washing agents are divided into CW110L-water-based washing agent and CW210L-oil-based washing agent according to their different solvents. They can both clean water-based and oil-based slurry. Non- phosphorus, high washing efficiency and little foam are their features.

5.Spacer Additive

In the process of cementing operation, spacer additive can effectively separate drilling fluid from cement slurry and avoid cement slurry being polluted.
Our spacer additives include CS210S-powder type and CS210L-liquid type. They have good suspension property as well as high stability, and are easy to use.

分享到 - 微信
x
解决方案

联系我们

  • 电话:
    86-22-58627718(总部)
    86-10-87562550(北京分公司)
  • 传真:
    86-22-58627711(总部)
    86-10-87562567(北京分公司)
  • 客户投诉:
    86-22-58627715
    kesu@kelioil.com
解决方案
快速入门

科力奥尔—固井外加剂专家
一、产品应用背景

1.石油作为工业的“血液”,是国家生存和发展的战略资源,所以它的开发尤为重要。
2.石油开采流程如下:



3.固井过程
  当钻井到一定井深后,在已钻成井眼中下入套管,然后在套管和井壁之间的环空内注入水泥浆到预订位置,并使水泥浆在预订时间内迅速硬化,形成具有良好层间封隔能力的水泥环的过程,其作用是封隔油气水层,支撑和保护套管,延长油气井的使用寿命及提高油气产量。




4.固井外加剂
   固井是一次性工程,费用高,若质量不好很难补救,严重者会造成油气井报废,造成巨大资源和经济损失,因此确保固井作业安全顺利进行及保证固井质量是至关重要的,其中固井外加剂起到非常重要的作用。它能够优化及改善水泥浆体系的性能,使之在不同井况和钻井工艺技术(如定向井、水平井)情况下,达到顺利安全固井,提高固井质量,延长油气井使用寿命的目的。
二、降失水剂
    降失水剂是固井施工中水泥浆设计使用量最大、最重要的一类外加剂,直接关系固井
施工的成败和一口油气井的使用寿命及产能问题。它能控制水泥浆中的水向地层滤失,防止因过度失水导致水泥浆密度变大而无法泵送,残留在套管中造成“灌香肠”的固井事故,使固井作业失败;防止油气层被滤失水污染,提高采收率。
   我公司的降失水剂均为聚合物类降失水剂,具有耐高温、抗盐、不增稠水泥浆的特点; 对水泥适应性好,与其它外加剂复配性好;适用于各种密度水泥浆体系。主要包括以下六个系列降失水剂:

三、缓凝剂
   缓凝剂是一种有效延长油井水泥浆稠化时间以保证固井顺利进行的重要外加剂。通常井底温度和压力会随着井深的增加而不断升高,此时水泥浆在高温、高压下迅速稠化,大大缩短了水泥浆的可泵送时间,无法满足注水泥作业施工时间要求,甚至水泥浆稠度增大到最终失去流动性而无法泵送,造成固井事故。因此为保障施工安全、顺利进行,需要在水泥浆中加入缓凝剂来延长水泥浆稠化时间。
   我公司的CH210L中温缓凝剂,适用于90℃以下,具有稠化时间可调、对水泥适应性好的优势。
四、冲洗液
   在注水泥作业过程中,为了提高水泥浆的顶替效率,保证固井质量,通常在注水泥之前,向套管中注入一定量的冲洗液。冲洗液可以有效分散和冲洗掉井壁上的泥饼,从而显著提高顶替效率,增强水泥浆和界面的胶结力。
    我公司的冲洗液为CW110L水基型冲洗液,亦可用于油基钻井液固井时的冲洗,具有无磷环保、冲洗效率高、泡沫少的特点。
五、隔离液
   在注水泥作业过程中,隔离液能有效地隔开钻井液与水泥浆,避免水泥浆接触污染。我公司的隔离液产品分为CS210S粉体和CS210L液体两种,具有好的悬浮性 、稳定性,使用简单等特性。